What he doesn’t know


What he doesn't know
Is that I love him in my heart
I knew that he was special
I could tell right from the start

What he doesn’t know
Is that I remember every word
Every single thing he says
Everything I've heard

What he doesn't know
Is that I dream of him at night
And what I really long for,
Is for him to be in my sight

What he doesn't know
Is that I long for him to say
Just one single word
Anything, so I can stay

What he doesn't know
Is that every day I find
He becomes more desirable
And always very kind

What he doesn't know
Is that everything he said
Repeats over, and over
As I replay it in my head

What he doesn't know
Is everything I hide
Afraid of what he’ll think
I keep it all inside



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0